Alex Grace (alexdj) wrote,
Alex Grace

NZ Compare

NZ Compare

Announcing the judging panel for the Broadband Compare TUANZ Awards.

An experienced panel of 12 judges, consisting of some of New Zealand’s leading executives, senior business people, consumer champions and industry professionals from organisations such as Bauer Media, AUT, Downer and Nanogirl Labs have been selected for the 2018 Broadband Compare TUANZ Awards. The judging panel includes:

Gavin Male, CEO of NZ Compare and the Broadband Compare Awards
Alex Grace - CTO of NZ Compare
Craig Young - Chief Executive of the Telecommunications Association of NZ (TUANZ)
Liz Gosling - Chief Information Officer at Auckland University of Technology
Donna Spargo – National Delivery Team Manager for Downer New Zealand
Pat O’Connell – CIO of the Rank Group
Tristan Ilich – Data & Telco Leader for Aurecon
Matthew Jackson – Commercial Director for Bypass Networks
Anchali Anandanayagam – Principal for Hudson Gavin Martin
Ben Lenihan – President of New Zealand eSports Federation
Joe Davis – Founder & CEO of Nanogirl Labs
Michael Fuyala – Head of Digital for Bauer Media

The Broadband Compare TUANZ Award are the broadband sector’s premier awards. Entries for the awards are now open and close on September 17, 2018 at 18:00. The awards will be presented at a Gala Awards Ceremony on November 8, 2018 at The Orange Coronation Ballroom.

Posted by Alex Grace on 5 Sep 2018, 00:24

from Facebook
Tags: from facebook
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.